top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Storm Dominates at Roval!

Race 10 of the ITRL Truck Series saw Storm Patterson grab his fifth win on the season in the second race in the Championship Chase.

JCOMM Motorsports Storm Patterson wheeled his #45 Skybox NASCAR/LayinCoin Podcast Silverado to the victory after dominating the race which saw him lead 37 circuits after qualifying on the pole and winning the stage, this is Storm's ninth in the Truck Series and his twenty-fifth in ITRL history! This win built Storm Patterson's lead in the Championship Chase by 13 points over Branden Kloosterhuis. JCOMM Motorsports Branden Kloosterhuis finished P2 after leading 2 laps and finishing P3 in the stage. Chris Gayle Incorporated's Brandon Pamatat rounded out the podium after leading just 1 lap to go along with a second place finish in the stage.

JCOMM Motorsports continues to maintain top spot after scoring another 208 points, while Sippin Shine Racing scored 163 points on the night! The Top 5 Drivers in the Championship Chase:

  1. Storm Patterson - 1,223

  2. Branden Kloosterhuis - 1,210

  3. Matt Cherry - 1,194

  4. Brandon Pamatat - 1,188

  5. Matt Quick - 1,184

The Top 5 Driver Ratings From North Wilkesboro:

  1. Storm Patterson - 141.7

  2. Branden Kloosterhuis - 120.5

  3. Brandon Pamatat - 120.0

  4. Chris Gayle - 109.6

  5. Kelvin Masur - 105.2

Next week the series travels to Talladega USA for the Alabama 212, Broadcast as always from the ITRN on YouTube!



bottom of page