top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Schweikart Snags Victory at the Monster Mile!

Updated: Oct 13, 2022

Season 3 Rush Champion John Schweikart's dominance shifts to the east coast as he picks up his third win of the season, edging closer to the points lead as the series heads to the dirt race at the Last Great Coliseum next week! After starting 36th on the grid without a qualifying time, John made his way to the front of the field leading only the final two laps en route to his third win on the season, third career Gutter Team Truck Series win, and ninth overall ITRL victory. Brandon Pamatat came home in a respectable second place after starting 33rd on the grid while Josh Culley who led 18 laps rounded out the podium positions. Will Larue won the stage and led a race high 48 laps while Dave Matson got his first Haulin Ass Pole Award. Next week we head to Bristol for some dirt racing action! Tune in on MaxspeedTV for all the coverage!



bottom of page