top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Quick picks up home track Kansas win!

The third Arca Series race of the season hosted by Kansas Speedway saw a record high number of cautions on the season and another new winner this season! Matt Quick was able to play the strategy just right to get the lead late and holding off Kelvin Masur and Josh Culley to win his second career ITRL Stay Tuned Sports Arca Series victory and the eighth overall ITRL win! He led 22 laps after starting 3rd. Sean Boundy picked up the Haulin Ass Pole Award and Trey Whitehead led a race high 24 laps. Keegan Sobilo retains the points lead by 4 over Masur. Next week we head west for a battle in the Phoenix desert! All coverage featured on MaxspeedTV.



bottom of page