top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Florida native Storm Patterson cruises to Miami win!

After going through a rough patch starting last season, Storm Patterson has put together a strong campaign which now includes a Premier Series win! The M&M Motorsports driver took the checkered flag to snap a 25 race winless streak and score his 5th career Premier Series win and 13th overall ITRL win. Patterson started 21st and led 14 laps as late contact with Roger Diebold left Patterson to hold off Sawyer Ott and Kyle Hall to take the checkered flag. Matt Cherry captured his first Haulin’ Ass pole award of the season, Josh Ball and Storm Patterson won stages 1 and 2. The regular season is in the books! The defending champion Sean Boundy wrapped up the regular season championship for the second consecutive season! The 16 driver playoff grid is set and ready to kick off the post season in Darlington next week for some throwback racing!



bottom of page