top of page
  • Dylan Hale

The Superspeedway Ace does it again as Ritenour wins at I.S.S.!

The Season 3 ITRL Premier champion Ray Ritenour II works his big track magic yet again, collecting his first victory at the iRacing Superspeedway and his 6th overall superspeedway win which ties him with Sawyer Ott for the most all time. He did so from the pole, which extended the league best of 27 total career poles. Its his 2nd Rush win and 8th total ITRL victory. Josh Culley and Storm Patterson rounded out the podium. Next week the Athens Rush tour heads south to Daytona, Florida for some road course racing!



bottom of page