top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Quick has the fuel in Phoenix to win back to back!

Matt Quick does again winning his second consecutive ITRL Arca Series race after saving just enough fuel to outlast the competition! As Branden Kloosterhuis ran out in the final turn of the race, driver 89 slipped by for another big win! The Phoenix victory marks his third career Arca win and 9th overall ITRL win. Kloosterhuis would coast across the line for second and points leader Keegan Sobilo in third. Matt Cherry started from the pole and Hank Castin led a race high 60 laps. Next week we head to the Pocono Mountains for round 5!



bottom of page