top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Patterson wins at Wilkesboro!

Race number nine in Season Eight of the ITRL VRX Simulators Premier Series had Storm Patterson winning his first race on the season. The now eight time winner in the Premier Series and nineteen time overall ITRL winner snagged the win late at North Wilkesboro! The pilot of the #45 Ott Company Chevy Camaro was able to lead 40 laps and grab the fastest lap of the race after starting 3rd along with a fourth place in Stage 1 and third place in Stage 2 en route to the win. Matt Quick grabbed second place after leading the most laps on the night with 42 circuits led to go with his third place in Stage 1 and the Stage 2 victory while Raymond Ritenour II had a quiet night as he rounded out the podium. Kevin Hash picked up his first Haulin Ass Pole Award of the season which led to him grabbing the Stage 1 victory along with second in Stage 2. Adam Boyles lead in the All Gas TV Rookie Standings shrunk by 1 point to 45 points over teammate Landon Polinski. The Sippin Shine Racing dominance continues as the team now has a points lead of over 250 points with the now controversial venue Atlanta coming up next on the schedule. Check out Ghost Racing Network on YouTube for all the coverage!

1 view


bottom of page