top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Patterson on a winning streak with Nashville win!

After punching his final four ticket with a victory last week in Sonoma, Storm Patterson went out and dominated the final race in the round of 8 picking up the race win in the Hale Designs 200! Storm Patterson also picked up his 2nd consecutive Haulin’ Ass Pole Award and led a race high 70 laps en route to victory. This is Pattersons 3rd win on the season and is his 7th Premier Series win overall which moves him into 1st on the all time Premier Series wins list breaking the 4 way tie for the most all time. This victory also brings Patterson's overall ITRL win total to 16 as he held off Dave Matson and Justin White in the latter stages of the race. Josh Ball won a record breaking 6th straight stage win and Matt Quick got the stage 2 win. Without a new winner, Sean Boundy and Josh Ball were able to advance to the championship round to join Storm Patterson and Josh Culley in the season finale. The final four is set and will go to battle next week in Chicago with the chance to take home the trophy and become the newest driver to earn the title of Iron Thunder Racing League Premier Series Champion!



bottom of page