top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Pamatat rocks into victory lane!

Season 6 ITRL Rush Series Champion Brandon Pamatat rebounds to grab his first win on the season after wrecking himself on Lap 1! The former champ should be a lock for the playoffs with the victory. Despite having an eventful first lap of the race which saw Pamatat go for a spin on the backstretch, the pilot of the #48 Camaro was able to rebound and lead 28 laps en route to his second career Premier Series win and sixth overall ITRL win. Dave Matson had a quiet night coming home second while Corbin Himstreet rounded out the podium along with the stage one win in an impressive performance from the ROTY contender. Haulin Ass Pole Award winner Eric Drapeau led a race high 30 laps and second place in stage one win en route to an eleventh place finish. Chris Gayle continues his impressive return to the league nabbing the second stage win and the fastest lap of the race en route to a fourth place finish. Quick continues on as the points leader over Culley by two points while Sippin Shine Racing continues their lead at the top of the team standings. There are eight races left in the regular season as we head to Charlotte, North Carolina next week! Check out Ghost Racing Network on YouTube for the broadcast replay!



bottom of page