top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Diebold & Patterson claim California Rush wins!

Season 4 Premier champ and California native, Roger Diebold brings it home for his first career Rush Series win and 7th ITRL victory! After starting 8th and leading a race high 12 laps, driver #38 held off Kelvin Masur and Storm Patterson!

Patterson followed up that podium with a win in the second race, season 2 truck champ scored his second win of the season, third Rush win, and 12th ITRL career checkered flag! He held off Donald Sadusky and Cory Deal after starting 8th and leading 13 laps. Driver #6 extends his points lead. Next week the Athens Rush Series gets dirty as the Charlotte Dirt track hosts the tour for the regular season finally!



bottom of page