top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Currey Dominates Phoenix

Bayley Currey wins the ITRL Championship 200 in dominating fashion at Phoenix Raceway. He led a race high 134 laps out of 150 along with a stage win and the pole. Sean Boundy finishes P2 and clinches the ITRL Premier Series Championship in an exciting overtime finish.



bottom of page