• Dylan Hale

Culley Strikes First

Updated: Feb 23

Josh Culley strikes first in the ITRL Gutter Team Truck Series capturing the victory at iRacing Super Speedway in exciting fashion as the #38 truck of Roger Diebold flipped across the line in 2nd place. Next week we head to Charlotte for the Charlotte Roval.

5 views0 comments