top of page
  • Dylan Hale

Culley Strikes again in the gateway city!

Josh Culley has now picked up back to back wins after winning at Gateway in the fourth race in the eighth Season of the ITRL VRX Simulators Premier Series! The now eight time winner in the Premier Series has broke the tie with Storm Patterson for most Premier wins all time. The pilot of the #33 Wilson Farms / CRT Camaro was able to lead a race high 47 laps and win Stage 2 after starting P25 en route to his seventeenth overall ITRL win. He held off Kevin Hash and Storm Patterson to get the win, this is his second consecutive season with back to back victories. Haulin Ass Pole Award winner Eric Drapeau led 23 laps en route to an eleventh place finish with Sean Boundy capturing the stage one win. Adam Boyles is the highest finishing rookie in eighth and Josh Culley maintains the points lead as we are down to six races left in the regular season with Martinsville Speedway next up! Check out Ghost Racing Network on YouTube for all the coverage!



bottom of page